We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New

KBS Kebab House

Turkish, Halal

242 City Road, Cardiff, CF24 3JJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 22 most recent reviews

24 reviews of KBS Kebab House

  • 19/02/2018
    Gavin
    1 stars out of 6
    Do not use this restaurant. Ordered an XL mixed kebab. Order arrived it was tiny. Nann bread was the same size as the palm of my hand. Hardly any meat in it. Delivery driver was very rude. Spoke to Just Eat who tried to rectify the problem for them to be told by the restaurant there too busy to talk to them and that I made it up. Will never eat here again.
  • 18/02/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food, delivery time was way earlier than expected but that was fine by me. Food was piping hot and lovely delivery driver
  • 18/02/2018
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    still hasnt come
  • 16/02/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Rhi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 12/02/2018
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food! Lovely driver!
  • 12/02/2018
    Churchill
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Cerian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery fantastic, food was delivered early. Food however was bland.
  • 11/02/2018
    Dyron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    our whole order was incorrect, had ordered a chicken donner wrap and a mixed donner wrap and got given two lamb donner wraps. if that wasn’t bad enough the food was also 35 minutes late
  • 11/02/2018
    Stanley
    6 stars out of 6
    best in the uk i have ate from alsorts of places but this place is the best love it great place to order #satisfide
  • 10/02/2018
    Kieran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken Shish had more onions than chicken lamb Doner wrap was really good though
  • 09/02/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Kelsey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Holly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food is major spicy. The only thing that wasn't really spicy was the cheesy chips and beans. I ordered a chicken donner kebab, it's nothing like a chicken donner, it was way too hot.
  • 06/02/2018
    Cairon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered a chicken Shish and lamb kofte KEBAB X- large and it came as a WRAP and a very small wrap if that. I’m not a very big eater and I ate the wrap in less than 5 minutes and am still hungry. unhappy to say the least
  • 06/02/2018
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Marcella
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Jess
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This place is usually my go to for shish I love it but this time as much as it still had same lovely flavour coating, it tastes like they've changed supplier of chicken or something not very nice. Didn't eat it won't be back here for a while
  • 02/02/2018
    Emily
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Amelka
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived a bit early but was absolutely delicious, will definitely get again
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order