;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KBS Kebab House

Turkish, Halal

242 City Road, Cardiff, CF24 3JJ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

57 reviews of KBS Kebab House

  • 12/05/2018
    Noa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Clare
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I've been told this was the best place for a kebab, but I think i disagree after what I had delivered last. Up there with the worst chicken shish kebab I think I've ever ordered. Don't waste your money go somewhere else. Delivery was early but that's the only positive!
  • 06/05/2018
    Uraib
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy didn’t have the change, so it was hard to pay him.
  • 27/04/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Always use KBS for our kebabs and as usual they didn't disappoint! Everything was as ordered, arrived earlier than expected and tasted gorgeous. Delicious kebabs and falafel!
  • 18/04/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Didn't review on the day but I'm reviewing now. The wrap was delicious, fresh kebab in the wrap chips was fresh aswell would order again👌
  • 08/04/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Joyce
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Szymon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Kathleen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Still no food
  • 28/03/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely driver fast and hot food
  • 23/03/2018
    Oskar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the pitta bread was rock solid and the mixed kebab wrap was all swapped with sauce and just rammed out with salad !😩😱
  • 17/03/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, I’ve ordered twice with these and the food was lovely. Delivery was always much earlier than expected. Would highly recommend
  • 17/03/2018
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Julie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Brilliant kebabs
  • 12/03/2018
    Denica
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Sha
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistently good
  • 11/03/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 08/03/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Loves the food from here always cooked to perfection if I could I would give more stars excellent service from the workers foods always piping hot when delivered
  • 06/03/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from kbs! Amazing food and amazing service 👌🏼
  • 27/02/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    so great. my delivery was early. and food was outstanding! definitely buying again. maybe haggle some free stuff??
  • 19/02/2018
    Agnieszka
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order